I went and saw spiderman 3 last thursday on opening night. I always find it easy the directions in each movie change. It's almost as if there was a director for each movie.
In spiderman 3 there was a large portion of it i wasn't a fan of. First off when MJ breaks up with peter, the acting was horrible.
The second thing i didn't like was emo spiderman, when peter was obsorbed by the symbiat. I thought that the way he portreyed the transformation, did not align with the original porteying of the charachter.
Even with that, i thought it ended well with great fighting. which is one of the most important things with comic book heroes in movies. after all it's the super powers and the fighting sequences that guys like me like movies like those.
Monday, May 7, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment